Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Here are the eight senators who voted against the resolution to expel Hiram Monserrate: Ruben Diaz, Pedro Espada, Martin Dilan, Carl Kruger, John Sampson, Eric Adams, Kevin Parker and Monserrate himself.

Here’s Diaz’s speech on the floor:

And here’s Espada:

Bookmark and Share
Post a Comment